8 citat.

Folk skriver ofta ner smarta saker, därför har jag samlat några av mina favoritcitat här nedan. Citaten är listade utan imbördes ordning och alla är från tumblr, så källorna är osäkra.
1. "Pizza is a circle. Pizza is my life. Pizza is the circle of life."
 
2. "We won't stop until We on top"
 
3. "Nothing is impossible the word itself says I'm possible! - Audrey Hepburn"
4. "Take me to the time when things were fine, it's all broken now."

5. "Nobody knows the real me. Nobody knows how many times I've cried in my room when nobody was watching. Nobody knows how many times I've lost hope, how many times I've been let down. Nobody know how many times I've felt like I'm about to snap, but I just don't, för the sake of others. Nobody knows the thoughts that go through my head when I'm sad, how horrible they truly are. Nobody. Knows. Me."
6. "Never stop showing someone how much they mean to you."
 
7. "Be a warrior not a worrier"
 
8. "The hardest times teach us the most valuable lessons"
 
Har du något favoritcitat?

Crazie -

"Have i gone mad? I'm afraid so; you're entirely bonkers. But I'll tell you a secret: all the best people are." - Alice in Wonderland c:

2014-09-22 / 08:30:18
URL: http://crazie.blogg.se
Crazie -

The Mad Hatter asks "Have I gone mad?" "I'm afraid so; you're entirely bonkers. But I'll tell you a secret: all the best people are." - Alice in Wonderland c:

2014-09-22 / 16:50:32
URL: http://crazie.blogg.se
Karin

Linkin Parks låt Somewhere I Belong är mitt favoritcitat. Perfektion.

2014-09-22 / 17:33:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail

Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback